NJ Legislation Directly Affecting Municipal Governments

This is a list of proposed legistlation along with an indication of our association's position. Please use the "contact your legislators" link at the bottom to let your elected legislators know where you stand.

Pending Legislation will be listed here soon

Contact Your State Elected Officials

Office of the Governor

Governor's Page


Office of the Governor
PO Box 001
Trenton, NJ 08625

State Senate and Assembly

State Legislature Page


District 4 - (Camden and Gloucester)  Clementon, Franklin (Gloucester), Glassboro, Gloucester Township, Laurel Springs, Lindenwold, Monroe (Gloucester), Newfield, Pitman, Washington (Gloucester)

District 5 - (Camden and Gloucester)  Audubon, Barrington, Bellmawr, Brooklawn, Camden, Deptford, Gloucester City, Haddon Heights, Hi-Nella, Lawnside, Magnolia, Mount Ephraim, Runnemede, Somerdale, Stratford, Westville, Woodbury, Woodbury Heights, Woodlynne

District 6 - (Camden)  Audubon Park, Berlin, Berlin Township, Cherry Hill, Chesilhurst, Collingswood, Gibbsboro, Haddon, Haddonfield, Oaklyn, Pine Hill, Pine Valley, Tavistock, Voorhees, Waterford, Winslow

District 7 - (Burlington and Camden)  Beverly, Burlington, Burlington Township, Cinnaminson, Delanco, Delran, Edgewater Park, Florence, Maple Shade, Merchantville, Mount Holly, Palmyra, Pennsauken, Riverside, Riverton, Westampton, Willingboro