Camden County Freeholder Board and Row Officers

 

Freeholder Board

 

Louis Cappelli, Jr.
Freeholder Director
520 Market Street 8th Floor
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-5451
louc@camdencounty.com

 

 

Edward T. McDonnell
Freeholder Deputy Director
520 Market Street, 16th Floor
Camden, New Jersey 08102
(856) 225-5458
mcdonnell@camdencounty.com

 

Jeffrey L. Nash
520 Market Street 8th Floor
Camden,NJ 08102
(856) 225-5466
jnash@camdencounty.com

 

Carmen G. Rodriguez
520 Market Street 12th Floor
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-5575
carmenr@camdencounty.com

 

Jonathan L. Young, Sr
520 Market Street 12th Floor
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-5562
jonathan.young@camdencounty.com
 

Melinda Kane
520 Market Street 8th Floor
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-5563
melinda.Kane@camdencounty.com

 

Barbara Holcomb
520 Market Street 8th Floor
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-5302
Barbara.Holcomb@camdencounty.com

 

 

Row Officers

 

Joseph Ripa, Camden County Clerk
Camden County Courthouse
Room 102
520 Market Street
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-5300 Fax (856)225-7100
countyclerk@camdencounty.com

 

Michelle Gentek-Mayer, Surrogate
Camden County
Surrogate Court
600 Market Street
Camden, NJ 08102
 (856) 225-7282
Michelle.GentekMayer@camdencounty.com

 

Gilbert “Whip” Wilson, Sheriff
Camden County
Office of the Sheriff
520 Market Street
Camden, NJ 08102
(856)225-5470 Fax: (856)225-5578
sheriff@camdencounty.com